(a) No person various other than a parent or legal guardian shall sell, exadjust, provide, loan, or otherwise furnish, or cause or permit to be exchanged, provided, loaned, or otherwise furnished, any type of graffiti implement to any type of person under the age of eighteen (18) years.

You are watching: How old do you have to be to buy paint

(b) Evidence that a perkid, his or her employee, or agent demanded and also was displayed acceptable proof of majority and also acted upon such proof in a transaction or sale shall be a defense to any prosecution under this section. Acceptable proof of majority shall encompass, yet is not limited to, driver’s license, state-issued identification or armed forces identification.

(c) This section does not use to the deliver of graffiti implements from parent to son, guardian to ward, employer to employee, teacher to student or in any various other similar relationship once such carry is for a lawful objective.

(d) Violation of this area is a class 1 misdemeanor.


Blog post navigation


Previous

Previous
It is illegal to manufacture imitation cocaine.
NextContinue
It is a class 2 misdemeanor if one areas a mark upon a flag which is likely to provoke physical retaliation.

Comparable Posts


Australia

The legal age for straight sex is 16, unmuch less the perchild is in the care of the older person, in which situation it is 18.


*
By
Read MoreContinue


California

Old women have to hide their encounters as soon as in the vicinity of virgins. The penalty for disobeying this regulation is 5 years in prichild.


*
By

Read MoreContinue


Washington

It’s illegal to sell to minors comics that could inpoint out them to violence or depraved or immoral acts.


*
By

Read MoreContinue


Tennescheck out

Tattooing a minor is a misdemeanor.


*
By

Read MoreContinue


Blue Planet

No son under the age of twelve might talk over the telephone unmuch less monitored by a parent.

See more: What Is Meant By The Term Bread Basket Definition & Meaning, Breadbasket Meaning


*
By

Read MoreContinue


Athens

Persons under the age of 16 might not play pinsphere after 11:00 PM.


*
By

Sec. 3-8-3. Era and also time constraints. (a) Use of amusement devices by persons under the age of 16 years shall not be allowed in the time of normal college hrs on any day Clarke County colleges are in session. (b) No person under the age of 16 years shall be allowed to run any kind of amusement machine after the…


Read MoreContinue


Search for:
Search


Topics


age alcohol animals body parts organization cars kids clothes dancing death condition divorce drugs flag food gambling games weapons real estate hunting marital relationship medical men army music nationalism noise nudity personal behavior plants politics residential property religion school sex smoking cigarettes speech sporting activities taxes innovation theft trains trash tools women
© 2021 Stupid Laws - WordPress Theme by Kadence WP