Thu, Sep 30 7:30 A.M.

You are watching: Super why the story of the super readers

When the Super Duper Computer calls Whyatt and also the Super Readers to the Book Club, they"re surprised to jump right into a book around themselves: The Story of the Super Readers. Inside the book, floating letters lead Whyatt to brand-new friends Pig, Red, and also Princess Pea. Together they use their mutual love of letters and words to foil the Big Bad Wolf"s plans to blow EVERYTHING dvery own and discover that they"re Super Heroes and Super Readers. Educational Objectives: To learn the background of the Super Readers. Kids will build the alphabet, determine the letters S, T, O, and P, discover words that rhyme through WEB, exercise spelling, and use the power to check out to adjust the story and also save the day.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and also 55 seconds

Episode Number: 301

All broadcast times for this episode:(present all)
Thu, Sep 30 7:30 A.M. The Story of the Super Readers
About Super Why!:

This series focuses on the adendeavors of 4 fairytale friends who transform into reading-powered superheroes: Alpha Pig through Alphabet Power, Wonder Red through Word Power, Princess Presto through Spelling Power, Super Why with the Power to Read and Super YOU via the Power to Assistance.

Together, they are the "Super Readers!" The Super Readers jump right into books (literally) to uncover answers to everyday preschool challenges and also embark on interesting adendeavors, where they play interenergetic reading games to get rid of obstacles and conserve the day.

In eincredibly episode, young viewers dive straight into a pop-up story to suffer a brightly-depicted children"s tale lugged to magical life.


Future Broadactors times for "Super Why!": (display all)
Mon, Sep 6 7:30 A.M. Zora"s Art Adundertaking
Tue, Sep 7 7:30 A.M. The Great Robot Race
Wed, Sep 8 7:30 A.M. Tiddalick The Frog
Thu, Sep 9 7:30 A.M. Alice In Wonderland also
Fri, Sep 10 7:30 A.M. Monty"s Adventures In Music Tvery own
Sat, Sep 11 10:30 A.M. Alice In Wonderland also
Sun, Sep 12 10:30 A.M. Monty"s Adendeavors In Music Town
Mon, Sep 13 7:30 A.M. The Story of the Tooth Fairy
Tue, Sep 14 7:30 A.M. Galileo"s Void Adventure
Wed, Sep 15 7:30 A.M. The Big Video Game
Thu, Sep 16 7:30 A.M. Dr. Dolittle bit
Fri, Sep 17 7:30 A.M. The Nutcracker
Sat, Sep 18 10:30 A.M. Dr. Dolittle bit
Sun, Sep 19 10:30 A.M.

See more: Where Did The Phrase Piss Poor Come From, Lies, Damn Lies, And The 1500S

The Nutcracker
Mon, Sep 20 7:30 A.M. The Muddled-Up Fairytales